Contact Page

All the ELF’s Board and Coordinator jobs are voluntary. The organization currently has no paid positions.

President Steph Migchelsen president@europeanlacrosse.org
Other Board Members
Men’s Vice President Scott Neiss vpmen@europeanlacrosse.org
Women’s Vice President Anikó Illyés vpwomen@europeanlacrosse.org
Honorary Secretary Jan Van Cauwenberge secretary@europeanlacrosse.org
Honorary Treasurer Kurt Rothleitner treasurer@europeanlacrosse.org
Coordinators
Men’s Referee Coordinator Barbara Zelenay referees@europeanlacrosse.org
Women’s Umpire Coordinator Séraphine Aelterman umpires@europeanlacrosse.org
Women’s Coaching Coordinator Bob Eakins womenscoaching@europeanlacrosse.org
Men’s Coaching Coordinator Ben Lucas menscoaching@europeanlacrosse.org
Box Lacrosse Coordinator Sean Gibson indoorlacrosse@europeanlacrosse.org
Public Relations Position Vacant
Sponsor Coordinator Position Vacant
Not sure who to contact?

Just fill in the form below and your enquiry will be passed onto the right person in ELF.