Contact Page

All the ELF’s Board and Coordinator jobs are voluntary. The organization currently has no paid positions.

President Steph Migchelsen president@europeanlacrosse.org
Other Board Members
Men’s Vice President Scott Neiss vpmen@europeanlacrosse.org
Women’s Vice President Lucy Ford vpwomen@europeanlacrosse.org
Indoor Vice President Sean Gibson indoorlacrosse@europeanlacrosse.org
Honorary Secretary Jan Van Cauwenberge secretary@europeanlacrosse.org
Honorary Treasurer Gregory Ritts treasurer@europeanlacrosse.org
Coordinators
Men’s Referee Coordinator Barbara Zelenay referees@europeanlacrosse.org
Women’s Umpire Coordinator Séraphine Aelterman umpires@europeanlacrosse.org
Youth Coordinator Mika Wickström youth@europeanlacrosse.org
Women’s Coaching Coordinator Position Vacant womenscoaching@europeanlacrosse.org
Men’s Coaching Coordinator Position Vacant menscoaching@europeanlacrosse.org
Public Relations Position Vacant
Sponsor Coordinator Position Vacant
Not sure who to contact?

Just fill in the form below and your enquiry will be passed onto the right person in ELF.