Contact Page

All the ELF’s Board and Coordinator jobs are voluntary. The organization currently has no paid positions.

PresidentSteph Migchelsenpresident@europeanlacrosse.org
Other Board Members
Men’s Vice PresidentScott Neissvpmen@europeanlacrosse.org
Women’s Vice PresidentLucy Fordvpwomen@europeanlacrosse.org
Box Lacrosse Vice PresidentFrantišek Klímaindoorlacrosse@europeanlacrosse.org
Honorary Secretary & TreasurerJan Van Cauwenbergesecretary@europeanlacrosse.org
Coordinators
Men’s Referee CoordinatorBarbara Zelenayreferees@europeanlacrosse.org
Women’s Umpire CoordinatorSéraphine Aeltermanumpires@europeanlacrosse.org
Coaching CoordinatorAnne Pedersencoaching@europeanlacrosse.org
Diversity & Inclusion CoordinatorErin Williams (She/They)inclusion@europeanlacrosse.org
Sponsorship CoordinatorsNirav Haria
Álvaro Peinador
sponsorship@europeanlacrosse.org
Social Media CoordinatorKarma Armanikarma.armani@gmail.com

Not sure who to contact?

Just fill in the form below and your enquiry will be passed onto the right person in ELF.