Contact Page

All the ELF’s Board and Coordinator jobs are voluntary. The organization currently has no paid positions.

President Steph Migchelsen
Other Board Members
Men’s Vice President Scott Neiss
Women’s Vice President Lucy Ford
Indoor Vice President Sean Gibson
Honorary Secretary Jan Van Cauwenberge
Honorary Treasurer Gregory Ritts
Men’s Referee Coordinator Barbara Zelenay
Women’s Umpire Coordinator Séraphine Aelterman
Youth Coordinator Mika Wickström
Women’s Coaching Coordinator Position Vacant
Men’s Coaching Coordinator Position Vacant
Public Relations Position Vacant
Sponsor Coordinator Position Vacant
Not sure who to contact?

Just fill in the form below and your enquiry will be passed onto the right person in ELF.